Style Seen On… Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Since Halloween is coming up within the month I have been thinking a lot about costumes and what character I should dress up as this year. This Style Seen On… post will feature the main character from my favorite TV show of all time, Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I dressed as her for Halloween when I was a Junior in high school, and I always thought Buffy had the greatest style. Now you can too! (Note: the image below is my very FIRST Polyvore creation, and I don’t know how to upload my own images into the template so it’s not exactly a masterpiece of styling and I could only use the choices they had on the site. There is no way I would ever tell anyone to spend $1,000+ on a  jacket or $300+ on a blouse…!)

 

Buffy's style

Paul Smith silk blouse
$315 – paulsmith.co.uk

Lot78 leather biker jacket
$1,005 – net-a-porter.com

H&M leather pants
25 – hm.com

Mango leather jeans
35 – mango.com

Jeffrey Campbell black platform heels
119 – oxygenboutique.com

ALDO high heels
$55 – aldoshoes.com

ASOS double finger cross ring
$15 – asos.com

Just Female Acces cross necklace
€18 – welikefashion.com

2 responses to “Style Seen On… Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Leave a Reply

