Current Loves!

Here are a few of my recent finds that are just irresistable!

Animal hats. They’re just so darn cute! I recently got this raccoon hat from Knit Wits and I get compliments whenever I wear it! I just love raccoons; they’re one of my favorite animals and raccoons had personal significance to my friends and I when we were youngsters.

 Knit Wits have tons of other styles to choose from, as well as matching mittens (to die for!) Another great thing about these hats is that they’re handmade from environmentally-friendly wool and other materials!

This necklace from adorable, kawaii jewelry site Kookizu. I can’t wait for this little cute ghost to arrive in the mail from the UK!

4 responses to “Current Loves!

Leave a Reply

