I’m back!

 

It has been a little while since I’ve posted anything… what a week it’s been! For the past week, I’ve been away on a family vacation to the lovely Colonial town of Williamsburg, Virginia. While away, I took tons of pictures (including Colonial-style Christmas wreaths), received the adorable ghost necklace in the mail that I ordered from Kookizu, became a sponsor on Please Note  (one of my favorite blogs… a must-see!) and got my very FIRST custom order to make a felted critter for one of my followers on Instagram!!!

On a sad note, my pet goldfish Sashimi passed away. RIP in fishie heaven 😦

 

xoxo

Ghost & Lamb

4 responses to “I’m back!

    • Thanks… unfortunately, feeder fish don’t seem to have very long lives. He was a good fishy though.

      More amazing wreaths to come!! There were some incredible ones there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

