etsy works in progress…

Since coming home on Monday, I’ve been like a little worker ant getting ready for the Christmas season! Today, I decorated the Christmas tree with garlands and ornaments and got the house ready. Christmas can seem like a lot of hard work sometimes!

Yesterday I went to Walgreens and saw the adorable bunny slippers re-created from the infamous Bunny Pajames seen in my favorite Christmas movie, “A Christmas Story”! They were too amazing to pass up! I just can’t wait to wear those little bunny faces on my feet on Christmas morning!

I’m also working on getting more items for sale in my etsy shop in time for the holidays. So far, I have some whimsical jewelry and softies! Within the next week or so, I also plan on listing felted critter sculptures, polymer clay sculptures, and ornaments for sale. They make perfect stocking stuffers or gifts for the young at heart. Also, at less than $25, they won’t break the bank!

Here’s some of the whimsical jewelry pieces brand new to the shop this week!

eclectic whimsical girlie multicolor necklace

pearl, crystal, owl, and flower necklace

purple heart and clear round bead stretch bracelet

clear bling stretch bracelet

Also, this week I got my very first custom order! One of my followers on Instagram asked for me to make a felted sculpture of her Shiba Inu puppy as a Christmas gift for her husband! I’m very excited to make something special for someone as a handmade, one-of-a-kind gift!

If you want a custom-made gift by me, contact me and I will be more than happy to create for you!

Merry Christmas everyone!

Β 

4 responses to “etsy works in progress…

  1. Hello, thank you for your sweet comment on my blog, much appreciated.You have a nice blog, I’m now following (via bloglovin) Hope you’re having a good week. Best of luck with your Etsy over the festive season. πŸ™‚
    xBeth

Leave a Reply

